Croydon Symphony Orchestra Autumn Classics Concert, 7.30pm Saturday 26th November 2016 at Trinity School

CSO’s first concert of the 2016-17 season features favourite orchestral classics by Tchaikovsky (Symphony no. 5), Borodin (Prince Igor Overture) and Dvořák (Cello Concerto). The conductor will be Darrell Davison. We are delighted that the talented young cellist Jamal Aliyev, winner of our 2015 Croydon Concerto Competition, will join us as soloist in the Dvořák.

Tickets: £14 for adults and £5 for children under 16 (including interval refreshments)
for the padded, raked seating at Trinity Concert Hall are available:

Trinity School, Croydon, CR9 7AT, has free on-site parking and is on bus routes 119, 194, 198 and 466.

We look forward to welcoming you for what promises to be an enjoyable musical evening. Full details of the whole season are also available on





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s