New steering group member sought for East Croydon Community Organisation (ECCO)

Are you interested in bringing together, representing and promoting the interests and well-being of residents and organisations in East Croydon?Do you live or work in the area bounded by Lower Addiscombe Road, Tunstall Road, Addiscombe Road and the railways lines from East Croydon station to the north (the ECCO area)?

We have  a vacancy for a Steering Group Member.  If you are interested in joining us, please contact before 20 July 2021 with 

  • your name
  • the East Croydon street on which you live or work 
  • the name of someone else who lives or works in the ECCO area who can second your nomination.

The following ECCO steering group members are willing to continue in 2021-2022

  • Sally Anne Cook
  • Fiona Crowe
  • Rod Davies
  • Dawn Edwards
  • Jason Hinton
  • Tomas Howard-Jones
  • Sasha Konechni
  • Tony Skrzypczyk
  • Esther Sutton
  • Christine Thomas
  • Angela Vanegas

       The agenda for the AGM and ECCO accounts 2020-2021 are attached.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s