Candidates in election of West Addiscombe ward councillors, Thursday 3 May

West Addiscombe Ward

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for Addiscombe West


Name of Candidate Home Address Description (if any)
APPLETON Jade Nadine 30 Park Hill Court, Addiscombe Road, Croydon, CR0 5PJ Conservative Party Candidate
BLACKBURN Lindsey 92 Welcomes Road, Kenley, Surrey, CR8 5HE Conservative Party Candidate
FITZPATRICK Jerry 6 Blake Road, Croydon, CR0 6UH Labour and Co-operative Party
FITZSIMONS Sean Eamonn 69 Edward Road, Addiscombe, Croydon, CR0 6DZ Labour and Co-operative Party
HAGUE Joe 41 Bredon Road, Croydon, CR0 6JH The Green Party
HAGUE Tracey Jo 41 Bredon Road, Croydon, CR0 6JH The Green Party
HAY-JUSTICE Patricia 37B Brighton Road, Croydon, CR8 2LR Labour and Co-operative Party
HOWARD Rachel Louise 53 Craigen Avenue, CR0 7JQ Liberal Democrats
KONECHNI Sasa 79 Lebanon Road, CR0 6UU Liberal Democrats
LADANYI Peter Steven 204 Oval Road, CR0 6BP Liberal Democrats
O`DWYER Michael John 99 Adams Way, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 6XR Conservative Party Candidate
SUTTON Esther Mary The Oval Tavern, 131 Oval Road, Croydon, CR0 6BR The Green Party

Click here to check your polling station and for more information about voting.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s