11 December deadline for comments on revised constituency boundaries


Under the Boundary Commission proposals, the ECCO area would become part of the Croydon South East constituency.  This would also include  Addiscombe, Shirley, Selsdon, Sanderstead and New Addington.

We are currently part of the Croydon Central constituency which includes the town centre, Lloyd Park, Woodside, Addiscombe, Shirley and New Addington, but not Selsdon and Sanderstead.

Click here for more information and to make your comments.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s